Fabric Freedom
Crafters Companion Limited
Hunkydory Crafts Ltd

Contact us

Craft Focus magazine is published and wholly owned by KD Media Publishing.

KD Media Publishing is a trade and consumer publishing company based in mid-Essex, England. Established for 11 years, the company now employs more than 40 people. Our consumer titles include a string of successful regional County Wedding Magazines, all designed to provide brides and grooms with all the information they need to get married in their county. For a number of years, the company has also been official publishers for TPS Emap's Spring & Autumn Fairs as well as Clarion Events' Top Drawer, Pulse and Home & Gift exhibitions.

Craft Focus Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

Email: sales@craftfocus.com
Web: www.craftfocus.com

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Craft Focus magazine, please email editor@craftfocus.com

 
Demelza Rayner

Managing Editor:

Demelza Rayner
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535609
demelzar@craftfocus.com

Andrea Ashfield

Editor:

Andrea Ashfield
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
andrea.ashfield@craftfocus.com

Sales and Events Director:

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 538490
sarah.ellis@craftfocus.com

Account Manager:

Tracy Voice
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535618
tracyv@craftfocus.com

Production Manager:

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@craftfocus.com

Accounts:

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535605
derrick.james@craftfocus.com

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by: