Our on-line advertisers

Please take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites.

These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Craft Focus when making any enquiries.

Contact us

Craft Focus magazine is published and wholly owned by KD Events and Publishing.

KD Events and Publishing is a trade and consumer publishing company based in mid-Essex, England. Established for 11 years, the company now employs more than 40 people.

Our consumer titles include a string of successful regional County Wedding Magazines, all designed to provide brides and grooms with all the information they need to get married in their county.

For a number of years, the company has also been official publishers for TPS Emap's Spring & Autumn Fairs as well as Clarion Events' Top Drawer, Pulse and Home & Gift exhibitions.

Craft Focus Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000

Email: sales@craftfocus.com
Web: www.craftfocus.com

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo LinkedIn logo

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Craft Focus magazine, please email editor@craftfocus.com

 

Managing Editor:

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:

Rachel Westall
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535614
rachelw@craftfocus.com

Sales and Events Director:

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 535602
sarah.ellis@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Account Manager:

Tracy Voice
Tel: +44 (0)1376 538555
tracyv@craftfocus.com

Production Manager:

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Events and Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by: