Primary Sport Management Ltd
Primary Sport Management Ltd

Events of interest to the craftware industry

Please note: All dates are subject to changes, contact organisers for more information before making arrangements.

May 2020

SAT - SUN
2 - 3
May 2020

Makers Central

NEC
www.makerscentral.co.uk
Dates: Saturday, 2 May 2020 - Sunday, 3 May 2020
Time: 9am - 6pm

Tel: 01794 339899

Email: info@makerscentral.co.uk

September 2020

SUN - WED
6 - 9
Sep 2020

Autumn Fair

The NEC, Birmingham B40 1NT
www.autumnfair.com/
Dates: Sunday, 6 September 2020 - Wednesday, 9 September 2020
Time: Sun 10am - 5pm, Mon-Wed 9am - 6pm

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

Perfectly timed at the start of the Golden Quarter, the busiest and most profitable shopping time of year. Retailers attend to stock up on their next best-sellers and make short orders in the lead up to Christmas, Easter and beyond.

SUN - MON
6 - 7
Sep 2020

Crafters' World

Ricoh Arena, Coventry, CV6 6GE
www.craftersworldshow.co.uk
Dates: Sunday, 6 September 2020 - Monday, 7 September 2020

Tel: 07492 729553

Email: dominic.fleming@wedoyourdo.com

FRI
11
Sep 2020

London Stationery Show

Business Design Centre, London
stationeryshowlondon.co.uk
Dates: Friday, 11 September 2020
Time: 9.30am - 5.30pm

Tel: +44(0) 20 7772 8300

Email: stationeryshow@oceanmedia.co.uk

SUN - TUE
13 - 15
Sep 2020

Top Drawer

Olympia London, Hammersmith Rd, Hammersmith, London, W14 8UX
www.topdrawer.co.uk
Dates: Sunday, 13 September 2020 - Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Time: 9.30am - 6pm Sunday - Monday, 9.30am - 5pm Tuesday

Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7751

Email: jordan.evans@clarionevents.co.uk

Top Drawer lives and love design; that is why each season it searches the globe to bring you the best selection of over 1,500 leading brands and new names so you can create a unique offer for your customers.

February 2021

SUN - TUE
21 - 23
Feb 2021

Craft, Hobby & Stitch International Trade Show

NEC
www.chsi.co.uk
Dates: Sunday, 21 February 2021 - Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Time: 9am - 6pm

 
Twitter
 

Tel: 01425 272711

Email: info@ichf.co.uk

March 2021

FRI - SUN
26 - 28
Mar 2021

H+H Cologne

Koelnmesse, Messeplatz 1 Mülheim, Köln, Germany
hh-cologne.com
Dates: Friday, 26 March 2021 - Sunday, 28 March 2021
Time: 9am - 6pm

Facebook
 
 

Tel: +49 1806 858 371

Email: hh-cologne@visitor.koelnmesse.de

Top of Page